A distant human colony races to prove themselves before the powerful Hegemonic races declare their attempt a failure. Although they’ve been on Az’Unda for a little over 600 years and have used aggressive breeding practices, a horrible plague has reduced their life spans, left many women sterile, and created heartbreaking husks of the people they once knew and loved, known as Terrors. Little do they know they are about to face their greatest threat from one of their own–causing attentions to focus on the ordinary and unremarkable Durmah Sept.


The Depths of Memory Trilogy in a set in a future where humans have fled Earth and struggle to colonize new worlds and prove their worth to the alien consortium known as the Hegemony. Beyond the colonist’s day-to-day struggles, they face a devastating plague which requires extreme and constant vigilance. Faced with internal and external threats, how far will the colonists be willing to go to save not just their colony, but humanity itself?


Genre: The Depths of Memory Trilogy is a sci-fi/fantasy series.


Book one, The Dream Sifter, debuted in August 2013. Book two, Dreams Manifest, debuted in November 2017. Book 3, Forsaken Dreams, is in development.


The Dream Sifter - Book 1 in The Depths of Memory Series

Dreams Manifest - Book 2 in The Depths of Memory Series












  1. Pingback: The Angst of Completing Projects

  2. Pingback: Vocal Obsessions

  3. Pingback: Juggling Priorities

  4. Pingback: How I Let Go And Embraced Editing

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.