Shadow Series Box Set eBook





Out of stock

SKU: ShadowSeries_eBook Categories: , Tag:


My family doesn’t want me back, not even for my twin’s funeral. Now I’m bait to draw out her killer, who might be my sexy bodyguard. Funerals suck.

Just when she thinks the magical world of the fae is done with her, Becka is drawn back into the intrigue and drama surrounding her family and hunted by a mysterious, faceless cabal who call themselves Shadow-Dwellers.

After Becka comes to terms with her changed fate, the real fight with the Shadow-Dwellers begins. The ravenous Shadow-Dwellers endlessly crave power, and Becka is next on their menu. Can Becka summon her strength, win over her family, and gain the allies she needs to hold the forces of darkness at bay?

Get the complete series now and meet the fae, shifters, and humans of The Shadow Series who stand together against the rising forces of the Shadow-Dwellers.

  • Book 1: Twinned Shadow
  • Book 2: Poisoned Shadow
  • Book 3: Shadow Underground
  • Bonus Prequel: Shadow in the City

The Shadow Series is a slow-burn urban fantasy romance with a sassy, strong heroine and the warrior who watches over her. The Shadow Series is set in a modern earth dystopia where fae-touched, shifters, and humans live in an uneasy peace decades after a cataclysmic war between the races.




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…